Contact us

Bitterne CE Primary School

Brownlow Avenue


SO19 7BX

Telephone Number: 023 80499494


Nature of Enquiry

Contact Details

General Enquires

Clare Horan

02380499494 (Main Office Line)

Parent Enquiries


Amy Davies

Trish Crocker

Sarah Healey


Clare Horan

02380499494 (Main Office Line)

Special Educational Needs Enquiries


If you have any concerns over the SEND provision for your child in school, please do speak to Mrs Bailey (Inclusion Leader) in the first instance, and we will work with you to resolve any issues . Parents should refer to the complaints policy in the policy section on the website where any SEND concerns are not resolved.

Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion

Clare Bailey

02380499494 (Main Office Line)

Governor Contact Details

Chair of Governors – Amanda Humby

Safeguarding Governors – Matthew Proctor  & Herman Trepesch

Child Protection Enquiries

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Headteacher

Andy Peterson

02380499494 (Main Office Line)

Assistant Safeguarding Lead  & Deputy Headteacher

Liz Allen

02380499494 (Main Office Line)

Bitterne Friends United

Muskateers After School Club

Lorraine McIntyre

Karen Duggan


Bitterne Community Preschool

Karen Blakeman









Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

In order to reach us

Bitterne CE Primary School

Brownlow Avenue


SO19 7BX

Telephone Number

023 80499494


Print | Sitemap
© Bitterne CE Primary School