Governors of the School


Working in partnership, our Governors are committed to securing the best possible education for every child.  The Governors work strategically with the Headteacher and staff to agree school priorities, improve standards and provide a range of challenge and support.


Please see the attached document for more information regarding the members of the Bitterne CE Primary School Governing Body.



Governing Body Details - 2018/2019
Details of Governing Body 09.01.2019.doc[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [418.0 KB]
Attendance Details Governors 2018.2019
Attendance Details FGB 2018.2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [439.2 KB]
Governing Body Meeting Attendance Information 2017-2018
Attendance Details FGB 2017.2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.5 KB]

Governor Contact Details


Chair of Governors – Amanda Humby


Safeguarding Governor – Helen Roberts

In order to reach us

Bitterne CE Primary School

Brownlow Avenue


SO19 7BX

Telephone Number

023 80499494


PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Bitterne CE Primary School